Watch The War on Drugs Release Official Video for “Nothing to Find”

Starring Sophia Lillis (IT) and directed by Ben Fee, the “Nothing To Find” video presents the bittersweet story of two friends on a not-so-classic road trip adventure.

Directed by Ben Fee

Starring Sophia Lillis

Producer: Matt Day
Director of Photography: Kai Saul
Production Designer: Kat Audick
Editor: Niles Howard

continue to put out amazing pieces of art to accompany their new album, this time with the official video for “Nothing to Find” off A Deeper Understanding.

Here are their current set of tour dates as of press time:

The War On Drugs’ Tour Dates:
Wed. Nov. 1 – Amsterdam, NL @ AFAS Live – SOLD OUT
Thu. Nov. 2 – Amsterdam, NL @ AFAS Live – SOLD OUT
Fri. Nov. 3 – Cologne, DE @ E-Werk – SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 4 – Brussels, BE @ Forest National – SOLD OUT
Mon. Nov. 6 – Paris, FR @ Bataclan – SOLD OUT
Tue. Nov. 7 – Lille, FR @ L’Aeronef – SOLD OUT
Thu. Nov. 9 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands – SOLD OUT
Fri. Nov. 10 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands – SOLD OUT
Sun. Nov. 12 – Manchester, UK @ O2 Apollo Manchester – SOLD OUT
Mon. Nov. 13 – Manchester, UK @ O2 Apollo Manchester
Tue. Nov. 14 – London, UK @ Alexandra Palace – SOLD OUT
Wed. Nov. 15 – Portsmouth, UK @ Portsmouth Guildhall
Fri. Nov. 17 – Zurich, CH @ X-tra – SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 18 – Milan, IT @ Fabrique
Mon. Nov. 20 – München, DE @ Muffathalle – SOLD OUT
Tue. Nov. 21 – Hamburg, DE @ Große Freiheit 36 – SOLD OUT
Wed. Nov. 22 – Berlin, DE @ Tempodrom
Fri. Nov. 24 – Oslo, NO @ Spektrum
Sat. Nov. 25 – Copenhagen, DK @ Tap 1 – SOLD OUT
Sun. Nov. 26 – Copenhagen, DK @ Tap 1
Mon. Nov. 27 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet
Wed. Nov. 29 – Antwerp, BE @ Lotto Arena – SOLD OUT
Sat. Dec. 9 – San Diego, CA @ Valley View Casino Center [91X Wrex The Halls] Mon. Dec. 11 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Sat. Dec. 16 – Mobile, AL @ Soul Kitchen
Sun. Dec. 17 – Birmingham, AL @ Iron City
Wed. Dec. 20 – Louisville, KY @ Brown Theatre
Thu. Dec. 21 – Indianapolis, IA @ The Vogue
Fri. Dec. 22 – Bloomington, IL @ The Castle Theater
Sat. Jan. 27 – Singapore, SG @ Laneway Festival
Mon. Jan. 29 – Aukland, NZ @ Laneway Festival
Fri. Feb. 2 – Adelaide Sa, AU @ Laneway Festival
Sat. Feb. 3 – Melbourne, AU @ Laneway Festival
Sun. Feb. 4 – Sydney, AU @ Laneway Festival
Tue. Feb. 6 – Newton, AU @ Enmore Theatre
Sat. Feb. 10 – Brisbane, AU @ Laneway Festival
Tue. Feb. 13 – Melbourne, AU @ Forum
Sun. Feb. 11 – Fremantle, AU @ Laneway Festival
Sat. Jun. 2 – London, UK @ Victoria Park

Post a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.