Keller Williams Likes to Tour

Apparently, Keller Williams doesn’t get tired. He’s announced a lot of Fall tour dates all around the country, and I’m hoping for some more Midwest dates that I can get down on.

From Madison House

Fall tour dates include:
Sat Aug 13 Gathering of the Vibes, Duanesburg NY
Sun Aug 14 Fire Lake Music Festival, Gaffney SC
Sat Aug 20 Cannery Row, Nashville TN
Sun Aug 21 Nelson Ledges Quarry, Garrettsville OH
Thu Aug 25 Twilight Concert Series, Salt Lake City UT
Sat Aug 27 Friends UV Nature and Knowledge Festival, Bean Blossom IN
Fri Sept 2 Moe.down, Turin NY
Fri Sept 9 Baker Theatre, Dover NJ
Wed Sep 14 Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte NC
Thu Sep 15 Orange Peel, Asheville NC (w/ The Keels)
Fri Sep 16 Tabernacle, Atlanta GA
Sat Sept 17 Florida Theater, Jacksonville FL
Tue Sept 20 The Moon, Tallahassee FL
Thur Sept 22 House of Blues, Orlando FL
Fri Sept 23 Carefree Theater, West Palm Beach FL
Sat Sept 24 Tampa Theater, Tampa FL
Sun Sept 25 Centre Stage (Plex), Charleston SC
Wed Sept 28 Ziggy’s, Winston-Salem NC
Thur Sept 29 House of Blues, Myrtle Beach SC
Fri Sept 30 Alabama Theater, Birmingham AL
Sat Oct 1 Homegrown Festival, Raleigh NC
Sun Oct 2 Pavilion, Charlottesville VA
Thur Oct 6 Norva, Norfolk VA
Fri Oct 7 Jefferson Center, Roanoke VA
Thur Oct 13 Orpheum, Boston MA
Fri Oct 14 Nokia Theater, New York NY
Sat Oct 15 Electric Factory, Philadelphia PA
Thur Oct 20 Meridian, Houston TX
Fri Oct 21 Gypsy Ballroom, Dallas TX
Sat Oct 22 Stubb’s Outdoors, Austin TX
Fri Nov 04 9:30 Club, Washington DC

Tickets on sale Tuesday, August 2nd at www.baselineticketing.com.

More tour dates to be announced soon.

Get tickets while you have the chance…