Diplo announces ‘Random White Dude Be Everywhere’ comp

Great release name.

Diplo just announced a new release called Random White Dude Be Everywhere, a collection of previous released singles plus a few new things that’s he’s throwing in special for the package. Pre-order here: http://smarturl.it/DiploRandomWhiteDude

Random White Dude Be Everywhere, eponymously titled after a comment that the omni-internet-present Diplo found in YouTube comment left on one of his videos, is set to drop July 29th via Mad Decent on CD and digital formats, as well as a 7-track vinyl package that includes a digital download of all 12 songs. Available for pre-order today via iTunes and Diplo’s website, RWDBE comes with six instant-grat tracks “Revolution”, “Biggie Bounce”, “Freak”, “Express Yourself”, “Boy Oh Boy”, and previously unreleased “Revolution (Danny Diggz Remix)”.

Here’s the tracklist:

Random White Dude Be Everywhere Tracklist
1. Diplo – Revolution (feat Faustix & Imanos and Kai)
2. Diplo & Alvaro – 6th Gear (feat. Kstylis)
3. Yellow Claw, Diplo & LNY TNZ – Techno (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro – Freak (feat. Steve Bays)
5. Diplo & GTA – Boy Oh Boy
6. Diplo – Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
7. Diplo – Express Yourself (feat. Nicky Da B)
8. Diplo – Revolution (Danny Diggz Remix) [feat Faustix & Imanos and Kai] 9. Diplo & GTA – Boy Oh Boy (Thugli Remix)
10. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro – Freak (Rickyxsan Remix) [feat. Steve Bays] 11. Diplo – Biggie Bounce (Tony Romera Remix) [feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter] 12. Diplo – Express Yourself (Party Favor Extended Remix) [feat. Nicky Da B]

Diplo feat. Nicky Da B – Express Yourself (Official Video)