Bonnaroo just announced the tracklist for their 2009 DVD:

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band – Outlaw Pete
Phish- Down With Disease
Beastie Boys – Intergalactic
Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Love You
Elvis Costello with Jenny Lewis and Her Sound – Go Away
Ben Harper and Relentless7- Fly One Time
Andrew Bird- Fitz and the Dizzyspells
The Decemberists- The Wanting Comes In Waves/Repaid
Del McCoury Band – Moneyland
Coheed and Cambria – Welcome Home
Amadou & Mariam – Masiteladi
Santigold – L.E.S. Artistes
Zac Brown Band – Who Knows
Passion Pit – Little Secrets
Raphael Saadiq – Keep Marchin’
Cage the Elephant- Ain’t No Rest For the Wicked

They also released a nice little promo trailer for the DVD:

Bonnaroo 2009 DVD Preview

WHITperson -- aka Marc Whitman or simply "Whit" -- is a long-time LMB contributor known for his in-depth posting style and his knack for crafting interesting podcasts. Whit currently resides in Brooklyn, where he's building up his web development chops and hoping to put his technical skills towards something interesting in the music world. Follow his updates over at