Umphrey’s McGee have a new album coming out soon and they’re starting to tease some of the new music that we’ll be hearing on the release.

Today they’ve released a new track called “The Silent Type”, the first jam off the new album. Check it out below…

it’s not us track list:

1. “The Silent Type”
2. “Looks”
3. “Whistle Kids”
4. “Half Delayed”
5. “Maybe Someday”
6. “Remind Me”
7. “You & You Alone”
8. “Forks”
9. “Speak Up”
10. “Piranhas”
11. “Dark Brush”

Previous articleSnowta NYE Festival Announces 2017 Lineup
Next articleGrateful Dead “30 Days of Dead” is Back (And Kicks Off Today)