Band played from the Peach on Montage Mountain in Scranton, PA last night, their first show back after Trey and the rest of his buddies finished up their triumphant summer tour.

You can watch the stream from the show below assuming they keep it for a bit, but here’s how they looked out there via the livestream.

The entire was webcast on YouTube, and even Trey’s set was carved out his own stream.

Check it out here.

@ 2019 (7/27/19)

Set I: Set Your Free, Alive Again, Cayman Review, Money Love and Change, Magilla, Curlew’s Call, Everything’s Right, Dark and Down, Gotta Jibboo

Set II: Night Speaks to a Woman, Mozambique, Sand, Shine, Rise/Come Together, Blaze On > Simple Twist Up , A Life Beyond the Dream, Valentine, Tuesday*, First Tube

Encore: Brief Time^, Push on Til The Day

* band intros
^ – with background singers/accompaniment

Ad Ops Nerd. Living that San Diego life. Chicago born and raised.