The recently featured their hit album Hotel California as part of a set of shows in where they played the album in full for the first time ever. the remaining members and band featuring , and Timothy B. Schmit, Deacon Frey and have announced that they’ll bringing this show on the road concerts in , , Dallas, Houston, and all booked for early 2020. See below for a full listing of .

Each show will feature a Hotel California set, with an accompanying orchestra and choir, followed by an additional set of ’s greatest hits. The shows are scheduled to begin at 8 PM, with a brief intermission. Tickets go on sale beginning Friday, October 18, at 10 via Ticketmaster.com. All times are local.

Eagles © Ron Koch 2019
© Ron Koch 2019

“Hotel California” 2020 :

Friday, February 7 , GA State Farm Arena
Saturday, February 8 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena
Friday, February 14 , NY Garden
Saturday, February 15 New York, NY Garden
Saturday, February 29 Dallas, American Airlines Center
Sunday, March 1 Dallas, American Airlines Center
Friday, March 6 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Saturday, March 7 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Saturday, April 11 , CA Chase Center
Sunday, April 12 San Francisco, CA Chase Center
Friday, April 17 Inglewood, CA “Fabulous” Forum
Saturday, April 18 Inglewood, CA “Fabulous” Forum

Check Eagles.com for complete tour information.


Ad Ops Nerd. Living that San Diego life. Chicago born and raised.