Pitchfork Music Festival 2021 Lineup: Animal Collective, St. Vincent, Erykah Badu, Flying Lotus, Thundercat & More

The lineup for this year’s Pitchfork Music Festival has been announced!

Returning to Chicago’s Union Park this upcoming September 10-12, 2021, this year’s lineup features Phoebe Bridgers, Big Thief and Animal Collective as top billing on Friday, St. Vincent, Angel Olsen and Kim Gordon on Saturday, and Erykah Badu, Flying Lotus, and Thundercat headlining the final day.

Check out the full lineup below and head here for tickets.

Friday, September 10
Phoebe Bridgers
Big Thief
Animal Collective
The Fiery Furnaces
black midi
Hop Along
Kelly Lee Owens
Ela Minus
The Soft Pink Truth
DJ Nate
Armand Hammer

Saturday, September 11
St. Vincent
Angel Olsen
Kim Gordon
Ty Segall & Freedom Band
Jay Electronica
Jamila Woods
Georgia Anne Muldrow
Faye Webster
Maxo Kream
Divino Niño
Bartees Strange

Sunday, September 12
Erykah Badu
Flying Lotus
Danny Brown
Cat Power
Andy Shauf
Caroline Polachek
Yves Tumor
The Weather Station
Mariah the Scientist
oso oso
Special Interest
Cassandra Jenkins