Phish Continues Fall 2021 Tour in San Francisco [SETLISTS/VIDEO]

Phish in Sacramento | Photo by Steph Port

Phish continued their Fall 2021 tour this weekend with a two-night run in San Francisco, California at the brand new Chase Center. The tour kickoff in Sacramento featured a first-time played ever “And So To Bed” which bodes well for what we may see for the rest of the tour.

Here are the setlists from the shows:

Phish @ Chase Center, San Francisco, CA 10.16.21

Set I: Possum, Halley’s Comet > 46 Days -> Slave to the Traffic Light, Simple > Shade > Winterqueen > Meat > Run Like an Antelope

Set II: Bathtub Gin > Everything’s Right > Frankie Says* > The Wedge, The Moma Dance

Encore: Carini

* – Bathtub Gin teases

Phish @ Chase Center, San Francisco, CA 10.17.21

Set I: Bug, My Soul > Back on the Train, Maze, Steam, Destiny Unbound, Beauty of a Broken Heart, Reba, I Never Needed You Like This Before

Set II: Evolve, Set Your Soul Free, Wingsuit > Chalk Dust Torture

Encore: Lawn Boy, Wolfman’s Brother

© Phish / Dan Black and Jessica Seamans