© Tamsin Isaacs

Khraungbin is releasing a new single today on ’s Beats 1 show on called “So We Won’t Forget,” their second single off their forthcoming , Mordechai. This follows the first single and video for “Time (You And I)” which dropped a few weeks back.

Khruangbin - So We Won't Forget (Official Video)

teased the release via their newsletter and we’ve been watching their socials like a hawk.

will release the full on June 26th via Dead Oceans. It’s available for pre-order now.

Mordechai Tracklist:
1. First Class
2. Time (You and I)
3. Connaissais de Face
4. Father Bird, Mother Bird
5. If There is No Question
6. Pelota
7. One to Remember
8. Dearest Alfred
9. So We Won’t Forget
10. Shida

Ad Ops Nerd. Living that San Diego life. Chicago born and raised.