— the ’ annual music festival now in its 11th year — has released their initial 2012 lineup via RollingStone.com, with The sharing headlining duties with dubstep powerhouses and . Rounding out the rest of the lineup is a nice mix of DJs (Amon Tobin’s ISAM, , MiMOSA), live electronic bands (, , Holy F*ck, ), a few choice hip-hop artists and indie rockers (, , ) and plenty of artists that fall somewhere in between.

11 is set for July 12-14 and will return to the Indian Lookout Country Club at Mariaville Lake in upstate New York.

11 Lineup:


Amon Tobin ISAM

Shpongle Presents the Masquerade


Portugal. the Man



Holy F*ck

Nit Grit

the M Machine


the Knocks

the Nadis Warriors

+ Label Showcases, Silent Disco, up and Coming Stage, and More!

The full lineup of over 100 artists will be released on the official Camp Bisco site at noon ET today. Head over there for tickets and other details.