Bonnaroo 2009 Starts Today! Full Lineup, Webcast Schedule

bonnaroo 2009

Bonnaroo 2009 starts today and you better pack your rain-gear if you’re heading to Manchester, TN to celebrate in one of the best festival lineups ever announced. I’m only slightly jealous of the people that will be there, and I hope to catch as much as I can of the AT&T Music webcast that will be featuring Animal Collective, Passion Pit, Grace Potter & the Nocturnals, and one conspicuous TBA for Friday night’s 10:30pm webcast slot. Phish anyone?

Here’s the webcast schedule:

All times in CST
12:45 PM Gomez
2:00 PM People Under The Stairs
2:45 PM Animal Collective
4:00 PM The Low Anthem
5:00 PM Passion Pit
6:00 PM St. Vincent
6:30 PM Ani Difranco
8:00 PM Galactic
10:30 PM To Be Announced

12:15 PM Grace Potter & the Nocturnals
1:30 PM Heartless Bastards
2:30 PM Lucinda Williams
3:30 PM Rodrigo y Gabriela
5:00 PM Gov’t Mule
6:30 PM The Del McCoury Band
7:00 PM The Decemberists
8:30 PM To Be Announced
10:30 PM Paul Oakenfold

12:15 PM Cage the Elephant
1:15 PM Raphael Saadiq
2:15 PM Citizen Cope
3:30 PM Booker T and the Drive-By Truckers
4:15 PM Andrew Bird
5:45 PM of Montreal
6:30 PM Coheed & Cambria
8:00 PM Snoop Dogg
9:30 PM Ben Harper and Relentless7
11:30 PM To Be Announced

Read on for the full lineup.


Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
Phish (2 Shows)
Beastie Boys
Nine Inch Nails
David Byrne
Al Green
Snoop Dogg
Elvis Costello Solo
Erykah Badu
Paul Oakenfold
Ben Harper and Relentless7
The Mars Volta
TV on the Radio
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Public Enemy
Andrew Bird
Band of Horses
Gov’t Mule
Merle Haggard
The Decemberists
Ani DiFranco
Girl Talk
Bon Iver
Béla Fleck & Toumani Diabate
Rodrigo y Gabriela
The Del McCoury Band
of Montreal
Allen Toussaint
Coheed and Cambria
Booker T & the DBTs
David Grisman Quintet
Lucinda Williams
Animal Collective
Neko Case
Jenny Lewis
Robert Earl Keen
Shadows Fall
Tony Rice Unit
Citizen Cope
Femi Kuti and the Positive Force
High on Fire
Robyn Hitchcock & The Venus 3
Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Kaki King
Grizzly Bear
King Sunny Adé & the African Beats
Okkervil River
St. Vincent
Zac Brown Band
Passion Pit
Raphael Saadiq
Dillinger Escape Plan
Ted Leo and the Pharmacists
Crystal Castles
Tift Merritt
Brett Dennen
Mike Farris and the Roseland Rhythm Revue
Toubab Krewe
Wailing Souls
People Under the Stairs
Alejandro Escovedo
The Itals
Vieux Farka Touré
Elvis Perkins In Dearland
Todd Snider
Portugal. The Man.
The SteelDrivers
The Knux
The Low Anthem
Delta Spirit
A.A. Bondy
White Rabbits
The Lovell Sisters
Alberta Cross
Janelle Monáe
Pretty Lights


Jimmy Fallon
Triumph the Insult Comic Dog Presents Bonnapoo 2009
An Evening (or Afternoon) with the Daily Show featuring John Oliver & Rob Riggle
Michael Ian Black & Michael Showalter
Aziz Ansari
Kristen Schaal
Arj Barker
Todd Barry
Rory Albanese
Wayne Federman
Nick Thune
Nick Kroll
Kurt Braunohler
Amy Schumer
Kumail Nanjiani
Pete Homes