Atoms for Peace continues to stoke the fire of excitement surrounding their upcoming release, Amok. Yesterday the band put out “Judge Jury and Executioner” as a single.

The album will be released February 26th on XL Recordings. In case you’re forgetting who makes up this fantastic supergroup, the current make-up is Thom Yorke on vox/guitars, Nigel Godrich producing and adding extra keys/guitars, Joey Waronker on drums, Mauro Refosco on percussion and Flea from the Chili Peppers on bass. Can’t wait to see what their 2013 is going to look like.

No more articles