Listen up! Pearl Jam has just released another single off their upcoming tenth LP titled Lightning Bolt. Check out the new track and watch the Danny Clinch directed music video down below.

"Sirens" (Official Music Video) - Pearl Jam

The forthcoming Lightning Bolt (Pre-Order on Amazon) LP will be released on October 15th on Republic.

Lightning Bolt Tracklist:

01. Getaway
02. Mind Your Manners
03. My Father’s Son
04. Sirens
05. Lightning Bolt
06. Infallible
07. Pendulum
08. Swallowed Whole
09. Let The Records Play
10. Sleeping By Myself
11. Yellow Moon
12. Future Days