is a band I’ve been obsessed with lately and I was psyched to see the news last month that they’re releasing a live CD and called in . It’s out now and fans can head over to their site to purchase a few different iterations of the package, including digital downloads only or an audio download only. They put out a teaser video of what looks to be the opener from the disc…

From the band’s blog:

1. Breatherz (Young As Clouds)
2. Bikes
3. Landing
4. Silly Fathers
5. Triangular Daisies
6. Red Line Beat
7. Down in the Yards (Redux)
8. Raining
9. L’homme
10. Ba Donso, We Did This
11. Came Out of a
12. Phillips Van
13. November