everestband.com

are currently playing some dates in the Midwest and have just announced that they’ll be supporting on a few of the West Coast dates on the band’s upcoming summer tour.

Confirmed tour dates are as follows:
Mon Mar 28 Zanzabar Louisville, KY (w/ support from from )
Tue Mar 29 High Noon Saloon Madison, WI
Wed Mar 30 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Thur Mar 31 Subterranean Chicago, IL
Fri Apr 1 XRT Cubs Opening Day B-cast/Yakzie’s Chicago, IL
Sat Apr 2 Firebird , MO

Supporting My Morning Jacket:
Wed June 22 Pantages Theater Los Angeles, CA
Fri June 24 , CA
Sun June 26 Theater Seattle, WA
Tue June 28 Portland, OR

performing | Let Go | The Roseland Theatre


Previous articlePhotos: Soulive’s “Bowlive II” @ Brooklyn Bowl, 3/11/11
Next articleTour Dates: Paul Simon Adds Club Shows to Spring Tour