yung bae bad boy bbno$ billy marchiafava

Yung Bae has released a new single called “Bad Boy,” set for release on a full release Bae 5 due out on June 28th. The track features fast-rising underground rappers bbno$ and Billy Marchiafava.

Listen to “Bad Boy” feat. bbno$ and Billy Marchiafava here or below.

Check out the current set of tour dates, including tons of festival performances as well. Get tickets here.

YUNG BAE TOUR DATES

Fri Oct 11 – Austin, TX @Parish
Sat Oct 12 – Dallas, TX @Trees
Sun Oct 13 – Houston, TX @White Oak Music Hall
Tue Oct 15 – Atlanta, GA @Aisle 5
Thu Oct 17 – Brooklyn, NY @Brooklyn Bowl
Fri Oct 18 – Philadelphia, PA @Foundry
Sat Oct 19 – Washington, DC @U Street Music Hall
Sun Oct 20 – Boston, MA @Middle East Downstairs
Tue Oct 22 – Pittsburgh, PA @Stage AE
Wed Oct 23 – Columbus, OH @Basement
Thu Oct 24 – Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop
Fri Oct 25 – Toronto, ON @Velvet Underground
Sat Oct 26 – Detroit, MI @El Club
Tue Oct 29 – Kansas City, MO @RecordBar
Fri Nov 01 – Denver, CO @Marquis Theatre
Sat Nov 02 – Santa Fe, NM @Meow Wolf
Mon Nov 04 – Salt Lake City, UT @Kilby Court
Thu Nov 07 – Seattle, WA @Crocodile
Fri Nov 08 – Vancouver, BC @Celebrities Underground
Sat Nov 09 – Portland, OR (Night 1) @Holocene
Sun Nov 10 – Portland, OR (Night 2) @Holocene

YUNG BAE FESTIVAL APPEARANCES

6/21 @ Firefly
6/28 @ Electric Forest
7/14 @ High Seas West
7/20 @ Camp Bisco
8/2 @ Summer Meltdown
8/30 @ North Coast
9/21 @ Life Is Beautiful
9/29 @ CRSSD
11/17 @ Corona Capital