Today we’re humbled to announce Wilco Covered, a limited edition CD – released via Uncut Magazine‘s November 2019 issue – featuring 17 new recordings of Wilco songs covered by some of our favorite artists, including Courtney Barnett, Kurt Vile, Sharon Van Etten, Low and many more.

The CD is free with magazine purchase, available in stores starting Sept. 19 and available to preorder now.

The band also shared the lead track from Cate Le Bon, an interesting rendition of “Company In My Back.” Hear it below and see the full track list below…

Wilco Covered Tracklist:

  1. Cate Le Bon – Company In My Back
  2. Parquet Courts – I Got Drugs (At The End Of The Century)
  3. Courtney Barnett – Dawned On Me
  4. Whitney – Far Far Away
  5. Kurt Vile – Passenger Side
  6. Low – War On War
  7. Ohmme – Kicking Television
  8. Mountain Man – You And I
  9. Ryley Walker – Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
  10. Jen Cloher – Impossible Germany
  11. James Elkington – Black Moon
  12. Sharon Van Etten – Radio Cure
  13. Liam Kazar – Sunloathe
  14. Kacy & Clayton – How To Fight Loneliness
  15. Puss N Boots – Jesus, Etc.
  16. Handsome Family – Capitol City
  17. Twin Peaks – Spiders (Kidsmoke)