Vulfpeck Announce ‘Thrill of the Arts’, new album out October 9th

Vulfpeck just released info on their first full-length album, Thrill of the Arts and a Kickstarter campaign in support. The ten-track album drops October 9th via Vulf Records and features guests galore including Antwaun Stanley (1612!) and David T. Walker. There are several Kickstarter packages you can sign up for including digital, vinyl and t-shirt bundles. After recently signing with Madison House, one should expect a nice push behind this release.

In a very short time period, Vulfpeck has grown their fan base to feverish levels. While we first reported on them back in December 2014 (Why You Should Be Listening to Vulfpeck) it sounds like they are ready to take the next step. We can only hope Jack Stratton and Joe Dart are ready for a full-fledged tour! You can pre-order Thrill of the Arts right now.


1. Welcome to Vulf Records
2. Back Pocket
3. Funky Duck
4. Rango II
5. Game Winner
6. Walkies
7. Christmas in L.A.
8. Conscious Club
09. Smile Meditation
10. Guided Smile Meditation