Following the news that would be continuing on their busy 2020 a set of dates throughout North America this spring and summer, today the project expanded even further official news about the newest and a new single to listen to.

No major surprise after he announced the Simulcast Tour to see that the new is called Simulcast, an instrumental companion to the Weather LP released last year which featured vocals prominently from .

See the tracklist and below:

  1. Weather
  2. Alright
  3. Outer Sunset
  4. Into The
  5. Easy
  6. PCH
  7. Cypress
  8. Stress

In the announcement, Scott Hansen writes that a simulcast “is the transmission of a program across different mediums and in different languages.” He goes on to say that the two albums represent the same ideas “in two languages, one more literal and the other more open to interpretation.”

Can’t wait to hear the whole . You can pre-order it now and hear the third track, “Outer Sunset,” below.

- Outer Sunset (Official Audio)

Ad Ops Nerd. Living that San Diego life. Chicago born and raised.