© instagram.com/amycaicos

Trey Anastasio moved on from his first solo acoustic show in Geneva, New York to play his second night of his 11 date acoustic tour last night in Dayton, Ohio at the Victoria Theatre.

For last night’s show, the Phish frontman played another new mix of songs from his catalog and told a few stories worthy of of attention and re-listens (all of these acoustic shows are gems for the fans). The big reveal for me was that we got our first-ever acoustic version of “Mr. Oysterhead” in an obvious nod to the news of their reunion dropping this week.

Check out the setlist from the show via Scott Marks and Phish.net and scroll down for some videos from the show…

SET 1: Free > Bouncing Around the Room, The Horse > Silent in the Morning, Winterqueen, Blaze On, Dirt, Rise/Come Together, Stealing Time From the Faulty Plan, Steam, Dog Faced Boy, Farmhouse, Summer of ’89, Back on the Train, Joy, NICU, If I Could, Miss You, Set Your Soul Free, Gumbo, Everything’s Right, The Inlaw Josie Wales, The Lizards

ENCORE: Till We Meet Again, Waste, Mr. Oysterhead*, More

* – First time played

Trey Anastasio - Mr Oysterhead! 10/16/19