Now that summer is over, the fall tour are coming at a fast pace. Check out dates below from Umphrey’s McGee, who just announced their New Year’s Eve run will be three nights at the Riveria in Chicago, along with Ali Baba’s Tahini, , , and . Oh, and , too. So much good music.
Umphrey’s McGee / Ali Baba’s Tahini
09.16 Ali Baba’s Tahini Martyrs’ Chicago, IL
09.17 Ali Baba’s Tahini Pete’s Kalamazoo, MI
09.18 Ali Baba’s Tahini The Bluebird Bloomington, IN
09.19 Ali Baba’s Tahini Wuhnurth Festival , IN
09.19 Ali Baba’s Tahini Niles Amphitheatre Niles, MI
09.23 Valarium Knoxville, TN
09.24 Minglewood Hall Memphis, TN w/ Speakeasy
09.25 Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK w/ The Non
09.26 ’s Majestic Lounge Fayetteville, AR w/ Speakeasy post-show
09.28 Albuquerque,
09.29 Flagstaff, AZ w/
10.01 The Depot , UT w/
10.02 Reno, NV w/ Big Light
10.03 Bluegrass , CA
10.06 Arcata Theater Arcata, CA
10.07 McDonald Theatre Eugene, OR w/ Big Light
10.08 Seattle, WA w/ Big Light
10.09 Wilma Theater Missoula, MT w/ Big Light
10.21 Mr. Small’s , PA
10.22 Kalamazoo, MI
10.23 Cleveland, OH
10.24 The Bluebird Bloomington, IN
10.27 People’s Court Des Moines, IA
10.28 Canopy Club Urbana, IL
10.29 Canopy Club Urbana, IL
10.30 , MO w/ the Wood Brothers
10.31 , MO
11.03 Higher Ground , VT
11.04 Higher Ground , VT
11.05 9:30 Club , DC
11.06 9:30 Club , DC
11.09 Jefferson Theater , VA
11.10 Legends @ Appalachian State Boone, NC
11.11 – 11.12 Music Festival Oak, FL
12.29 – 12.31 Riviera Theater Chicago, IL
01.20 – 01.24 Mayan Riviera, Mexico w/ The & – SOLD OUT

PLANTS AND ANIMALS TOUR DATES:
Sat. Sep. 4 – Seattle, WA @
Thu. Oct. 7 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox w/ Frightened Rabbit
Fri. Oct. 8 – , BC @ The Vogue Theatre w/ Frightened Rabbit
Sat. Oct. 9 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom w/ Frightened Rabbit
Sun. Oct. 10 – , CA @ The w/ Frightened Rabbit
Wed. Oct. 13 – , CA @ Mayan Theater w/ Frightened Rabbit
Thu. Oct. 14 – San Diego, CA @ w/ Frightened Rabbit
Fri. Oct. 15 – Anaheim, CA @ House of Blues w/ Frightened Rabbit
Sat. Oct. 16 – , NV @ The w/ Frightened Rabbit
Sun. Oct. 17 – , AZ @ The Clubhouse w/ Frightened Rabbit
Tue. Oct. 19 – Dallas, @ The Loft w/ Frightened Rabbit
Wed. Oct. 20 – Austin, @ Stubb’s BBQ w/ Frightened Rabbit
Thu. Oct. 21 – Houston, TX @ Walter’s On Washington w/ Frightened Rabbit
Fri. Oct. 22 – New Orleans, LA @ Tipitina’s w/ Frightened Rabbit
Sat. Oct. 23 – Gainesville, FL @ Grounds w/ Frightened Rabbit
Sun. Oct. 24 – Orlando, FL @ The Social w/Frightened Rabbit
Tue. Oct. 26 – Athens, GA @ 40 Watt Club w/ Frightened Rabbit
Wed. Oct. 27 – Charlotte, NC @ The Neighborhood Theatre w/ Frightened Rabbit
Thu. Oct. 28 – , PA @ Starlight Ballroom w/ Frightened Rabbit
Fri. Oct. 29 – Boston, MA @ Paradise w/ Frightened Rabbit
Sat. Oct. 30 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5 w/ Frightened Rabbit
Mon. Nov. 1 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club w/ Frightened Rabbit
Tue. Nov. 2 – , PA @ Diesel Club w/ Frightened Rabbit
Wed. Nov. 3 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick w/ Frightened Rabbit
Thu. Nov. 4 – Chicago, IL @ House of Blues w/ Frightened Rabbit
Sun. Nov. 7 – Laval, QC @ des Arts de Laval

:
Fri Sept 17 The Depot , UT
Sat Sept 18 Gothic Theatre Englewood, CO
Sun Sept 19 The Beaumont Club Kansas City, MO
Mon Sept 20 Blue Moose Tap House Iowa City, IA
Tues Sept 21 The High Noon Saloon Madison, WI
Wed Sept 22 High Dive – Pygmalion Music Festival Champaign, IL
Thur Sept 23 The Vogue Indianapolis, IN
Fri Sept 24 Vic Theatre Chicago, IL
Sat Sept 25 St. Andrews Hall Detroit, MI
Tues Sept 28 The Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY
Wed Sept 29 Pearl Street Northampton, MA
Thur Sept 30 Boston, MA
Fri Oct 1 Boston, MA
Sat Oct 2 The Met Café Pawtucket, RI
Sun Oct 3 Higher Ground So. Burlington, VT
Thur Oct 7 Trocadero , PA
Fri Oct 8 9:30 Club Washington, DC
Sat Oct 9 Richmond, VA
Sun Oct 10 Cat’s Cradle Carrboro, NC
Mon Oct 11 Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC
Tues Oct 12 40 Watt Club Athens, GA
Wed Oct 13 Free Bird Café Jacksonville, FL
Thur Oct 14 The Social Orlando, FL
Fri Oct 15 Culture Room Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sat Oct 16 St. Petersburg, FL
Sun Oct 17 The Venue Gainesville, FL
Tues Oct 19 The Moon Tallahassee, FL
Wed Oct 20 Howlin New Orleans, LA
Thur Oct 21 House of Blues Houston Houston, TX
Fri Oct 22 Emo’s Austin, TX
Sat Oct 23 Emo’s Austin, TX
Sun Oct 24 Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK
Mon Oct 25 Launch Pad Albuquerque,
Tues Oct 26 Marquee Theatre , AZ
Wed Oct 27 Solana Beach, CA
Thur Oct 28 , CA
Thur Nov 11 Ashland Armory Ashland, OR
Fri Nov 12 WOW Hall Eugene, OR
Sat Nov 13 Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR
MonNov 15 The Wild Buffalo Bellingham, WA
Wed Nov 17 Wilma Theater Missoula, MT
Thur Nov 18 Concert House Spokane, WA
Fri Nov 19 The Showbox Seattle, WA
Sat Nov 20 The Showbox Seattle, WA

Tour Dates:
10/3 Pomona, CA Los Angeles County Fair
10/6 , CO
10/10 Chicago, IL House of Blues
10/12 Louisville, KY Discover Louisville Festival
10/13 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom
10/14 , ON Theater
10/15 Ottawa, ON Capital City Music Hall
10/16 Montreal, QC Le National
10/17 Burlington, VT Higher Ground
10/20 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
10/21 Camden, ME PopTech Conference
10/26 Syracuse, NY Westcott Theater
10/27 Clifton Park, NY Northern Lights
10/28 Hartford, CT Theater
10/29 New York, NY Terminal 5
11/2 Asheville, NC
11/3 , SC The Music Farm
11/4 Athens, GA 40 Watt Club
11/5 , TN Mercy Lounge
11/6 New Orleans, LA Tipitina’s
11/19 Santa Barbara, CA The Hub @ UC Santa Barbara


10/13 – New York, NY –
10/16 – , ON #
10/18 – Town Ballroom – Buffalo, NY #
10/19 – Beachland Ballroom – Cleveland, OH #
10/20 – The Crofoot – Pontiac, MI #
10/21 – Vic Theatre – Chicago, IL #
10/23 – First Avenue – , MN #
10/25 – The Waiting Room – Omaha, NE #
10/27 – Urban Lounge – Salt Lake City, UT #
10/30 – Vogue Theatre – , BC #
10/31 – Doug Fir Lounge – Portland, OR
11/02 – Crystal Bay Crown Club Room – Crystal Bay, NV #
11/03 – The – San Francisco, CA #
11/06 – – Solana Beach, CA #
11/08 – – Flagstaff, AZ #
11/09 – Sunshine Theater – Albuquerque, NM #
11/10 – Academy of Contemporary Music – Oklahoma City, OK #
11/11 – Palladium Ballroom – Dallas, TX #
11/13 – Warehouse Ballroom – Houston, TX #

# w/ Dr Dog

Tour Dates
October 16 Phoenix Toronto, ON *
October 18 The Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY *
October 19 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, OH *
October 20 Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI *
October 21 The Vic Theater Chicago, IL
October 22 Turner Hall Milwaukee, WI *
October 23 First Ave , MN *
October 25 The Waiting Room Omaha, NE *
October 26 Theatre , CO *
October 27 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT *
October 29 Showbox Sodo Seattle, WA ***
October 30 Vogue Theater Vancouver, BC ***
October 31 WOW Hall Eugene, OR **
November 2 Crystal Bay, NV ***
November 3 The Filmore San Francisco, CA ***
November 4 The Filmore San Francisco, CA ***
November 5 Los Angeles, CA **
November 6 San Diego, CA ***
November 8 Flagstaff, AZ *
November 9 Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM *
November 10 ACM Oklahoma City, OK *
November 11 Palladium Showroom Dallas, TX
November 12 Stubbs BBQ Austin, TX
November 13 Warehouse Live Houston, TX *

* With Here We Go Magic
** With
*** With Here We Go Magic &


Previous articleNorth Coast Music Festival: Photos from Day Three
Next articleTickets On Sale: Phish Fall Tour, Halloween in Atlantic City