announced a set of fall/winter tour dates earlier this week, which is yet another run following up the release of their new album, Breaks from the Border. They also tacked on their New Year’s Eve plans without much of a mention, but it looks like the band is joining the here in for a grand ‘ol party at the Warfield. Mark it, folks…it’s officially time to start planning your .

Read on for the band’s dates including stops in Hawaii, Austin, New Orleans and beyond…

2011 Fall

Sat Oct 29 Hallowbaloo Music & Arts Festival Oahu Hi
Mon Oct 31 Paia Charley’s Maui Hi
Wed Nov 02 the Parish Austin Tx
Fri Nov 04 Tipitina?S New Orleans La
Tue Nov 08 Mercy Lounge Tn
Wed Nov 09 Rhythm & Brews Chattanooga Tn
Thu Nov 10 Loco’s Savannah Ga
Fri Nov 11 the Hell Room Atlanta Ga
Sat Nov 12 Live Oak Fl
Sun Nov 13 Live Oak Fl
Wed Nov 16 Jefferson Theatre Va
Thu Nov 17 Sound Stage Baltimore Md
Fri Nov 18 New York Ny
Sat Nov 19 the Blockley Pa
Sun Nov 20 Theatre Boston Ma
Sat Dec 03 Shangri-La Osaka Japan
Sun Dec 04 Club Quattro Nagoya Japan
Mon Dec 05 Club Quattro Tokyo Japan
Tue Dec 06 Club Quattro Tokyo Japan
Sat Dec 31 the Warfield Ca W/
Sun Jan 01 the Bond-Fire Art & Music Festival Deland Fl
Sun Jan 08 Revolution Live Ft. Lauderdale Fl
Mon Jan 09 10 Ft. Lauderdale Fl
Tue Jan 10 10 Ft. Lauderdale Fl
Wed Jan 11 Ft. Lauderdale Fl
Thu Jan 12 Ft. Lauderdale Fl
Fri Jan 13 Jam Cruise 10 Ft. Lauderdale Fl
Sat Jan 14 Jam Cruise 10 Ft. Lauderdale Fl


Previous articleTOUR DATES: Lotus Fall Tour Starts Tonight
Next articlePHOTOS/VIDEOS: Fleet Foxes @ ACL Fest 2011 (DAY THREE)