and St. will head out onto the road again in support of their collaborative album for a nationwide tour that starts June 11th in New Jersey with stops at the , Ottawa Jazz , Town Park, Eugene, The in California among others. Tickets will be available for pre-sale tomorrow. Check out the complete 28-date Summer tour.

2013

06/11/13 Tue The Wellmont Theatre Montclair, NJ
06/12/13 Wed The Wellmont Theatre Montclair, NJ
06/13/13 Thu Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Baltimore, MD
06/15/13 Sat Thomas Wolfe Auditorium Asheville, NC
06/16/13 Sun , TN
06/18/13 Tue Blumenthal Performing Arts Center Charlotte, NC
06/20/13 Thu Shubert Theater New Haven, CT
06/21/13 Fri , ME
06/23/13 Sun Ottawa Jazz Ottawa, ON
06/25/13 Tue Kodak Theatre On The Ridge Rochester, NY
06/27/13 Thu Zeiterion Theatre New Bedford, MA
06/28/13 Fri Count Basie Theatre Red Bank, NJ
06/29/13 Sat Rome , NY
06/30/13 Sun Palace Theatre Greensburg, PA
07/02/13 Tue Hall Louisville, KY
07/05/13 Fri 80/35 Festival Des Moines, IA
07/06/13 Sat Ravinia Festival Highland Park, IL
07/07/13 Sun Frederik Meijer Gardens and Sculpture Park Grand Rapids, MI
07/08/13 Mon Michigan Theatre Ann Arbor, MI
07/10/13 Wed Taft Theatre , OH
07/12/13 Fri The Crossroads City, MO
07/13/13 Sat Denver Botanic Gardens Denver, CO
07/14/13 Sun Town Park , CO
07/15/13 Mon Red Butte Garden Amphitheater , UT
07/17/13 Wed Cuthbert Amphitheater Eugene, OR
07/18/13 Thu Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery Woodinville, WA
07/20/13 Sat Saratoga, CA
07/21/13 Sun , CA

Our own gave us this review and photo gallery from their tour in October.


Previous articleOrion 2013 Festival Lineup: Metallica, RHCP, Bassnectar, Foals, Gogol Bordello
Next articleDaft Punk updates website with teaser image