Dazed Digital February Cover, 2013

In advance of the new Atoms for record, Amok (Due February 26th), has just released this awesome collection, including unreleased songs and a few remixes. Dazed and Confused asked Yorke to put together some of his favorite tunes. What the publication got was a lot more. Yorke went into the studio with producer and sent over a mix the magazine is calling the “A-Thomic Mix.” It was uploaded to Soundcloud earlier today in a preview of the magazine’s February issue.

[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/75177959″ iframe=”true” /]

Check out the tracklist after the jump.

TRACKLISTING / Mix for Dazed and Confused, Released 1/16/13

1. cycles mk 3 thom yorke

2. you wouldn’t like me when i’m angry unfinished rmx atoms for peace

3. mali: kono, the sacred birdÃ≈ mali musicians

4. proud evolution thom yorke 500quid rmx liars

5. i don’t need an excuse unfinished thom yorke

6. bloom treatments radiohead

7. morning shiver down the black wood river anstam

8. give up the ghost thom yorke rmx radiohead

9. the grind average joe vs unless atoms for peace

You can subscribe to Dazed & Confused and read the interview with Yorke at Dazed Digital.

Previous articleNEW VIDEO: Woods – “Size Meets the Sound”
Next articleMountain Jam IX: Widespread Panic, Primus, Gov’t Mule, Avett Bros and more