thom yorke not the news ep

has announced a remix EP for his “Not The News” track off his latest , ANIMA.

The full track list of both the digital and physical editions of the Not The News EP is:

A1. Not The News (Extendo Mix by and )
A2. Not The News (Mark Pritchard Remix)

B2. Not The News (Clark Remix)

Accompanied by a “one-reeler,” also entitled ANIMA, directed by Paul Thomas Anderson and available exclusively via , ANIMA was released across digital platforms on Thursday, June 27. The album’s physical release followed July 19 with formats including CD, black double vinyl, and a deluxe 180g heavyweight orange double vinyl including a 40-page book of lyrics, and pencil drawings by Stanley Donwood and Dr Tchock.

Due out tomorrow!

Here’s the original: