has released an audio compilation of some of their chosen highlights from the run that went down earlier this Fall, including a few moments where , , and joined them on stage.

Download it here.

Beacon Bits 2019

  1. Border Song (Holy Moses)
  2. Joyful Noise ( )
  3. Hard Case
  4. Idle Wind (w/ )
  5. Mean Old World ( Luther Dickinson)
  6. When Will I Begin
  7. I’m Gonna Be There
  8. Misunderstood (with )
  9. They Don’t Shine
  10. Dreams

Ad Ops Nerd. Living that San Diego life. Chicago born and raised.