Summer Camp Music Festival Announces First Round 2015 Lineup

The first round of artists has been announced for Summer Camp Music Festival. As with every year, moe. and Umphrey’s McGee get a majority of the time on stage and this year they’re welcoming Steve Miller Band, Widespread Panic, STS9, and Big Gigantic to join them at the top of the lineup. LIVE favorites like The Floozies, Future Rock, Joe Russo’s Almost Dead, and The Nth Power join the above artists and an awesome supporting lineup which you can see below.

Definitely going to be a fun year in Chillicothe.


Summer Camp Music Festival 2015 Lineup

Umphreys Mcgee
Steve Miller Band
Widespread Panic
Big Gigantic
John Butler Trio
The Floozies
Future Rock
The Infamous Stringdusters
Joe Russo’s Almost Dead
Keller Williams & Grateful Grass
Paul Oakenfold
Trampled By Turtles
Xavier Rudd & The United Nations
American Aquarium
Bones Jugs N Harmony
Cosby Sweater
Digital Tape Machine
Family Groove Company
Manic Focus
Matthew Curry
Modern Measure
The Nth Power
North American Scum
Strung Like A Horse
Sun Stereo
Trigger Hippy
Turnpike Troubadours
The Way Down Wanderers