Summer Camp 2006 Lineup Additions

Disco Biscuits, Backyard Tire Fire, Zilla, Pnuma Trio, Andrew Bird, RAQ, Future Rock, The Brakes, Coal Train, and Jassy Grazz have all been added to the Summer Camp 2006 Music Festival lineup.


Check the first round artist additions here and the full, updated lineup here.