After the totally epic Big Summer Classic tour, String Cheese Incident is in no mood to stop yet. I’m actually expecting some more dates to be announced soon; this list just seems a little too small.

Read on for the list.


From MH Publicity…

Thu Oct 06 ME
Fri Oct 07 ME
Sat Oct 08 Hampton Beach NH HAMPTON BEACH BALLROOM
Sun Oct 09 Hampton Beach NH HAMPTON BEACH BALLROOM
Mon Oct 10 Ithaca NY HISTORIC ITHACA’S STATE THEATRE
Tue Oct 11 Ithaca NY HISTORIC ITHACA’S STATE THEATRE
Thu Oct 13 Scranton PA CULTURAL ARTS CENTER
Fri Oct 14 PA CARNEGIE HALL
Sat Oct 15 Lincroft NJ COLLINS ARENA @ BROOKDALE COLLEGE
Mon Oct 17 Myrtle Beach SC
Wed Oct 19 Charlotte NC OVENS AUDITORIUM
Thu Oct 20 Birmingham AL ALABAMA THEATRE
Fri Oct 21 GA
Sat Oct 22 GA
Sun Oct 23 Knoxville TN TENNESSEE THEATRE
Sat Oct 29 NV

Really, if I attend , this is probably the only date I would catch. I still need to see a full-fledged show. I don’t think I’ve gotten the full and correct effect. Honestly, festivals just really don’t do a lot of bands a lot of ; the sound just can’t come across the same sometimes.


Ad Ops Nerd. Living that San Diego life. Chicago born and raised.