For the Cheese fans in the room, the band has finalized their for the Roots Run Deep fall/winter tour that was announced a few weeks back. Many of the dates are already sold-out…

On Tuesday, December 6, 2011, will play in , PA.

Tickets go on sale through TICKETING on Thursday, October 13 @ 10 AM MDT / 11 AM CDT / 12 PM EDT, followed by the public on sale Friday, October 14 @ 10 AM MDT / 11 AM CDT / 12 PM EDT.
Visit the Live Incidents page or all the details. Nearly every other show on the tour is sold out, with tickets remaining only to the Dec 1 – Upper Darby, PA show and the shows in Chicago, IL on Dec 8, 9 and 10.

I had missed the prior announcement that the band added shows after their intiial tour announcement, so hopefully you’re staying up on it and getting your SCI news elsewhere. Any fans want to help us stay on this stuff? Get in touch!


Previous articlePitchfork Expands Festival Plans to New York City with Forms
Next articleSETLIST / VIDEOS: Trey Anastasio Band @ The Wellmont Theatre, Montclair, NJ 10/12/11