It appears that either Random Access Memories leaked this morning and/or the record label made the snap executive decision to release a free stream on iTunes a week before the album’s release date. Whether this was a purposeful leak or not, it comes as a surprise that the album has now apparently gotten out into the wilds of the Internet over a week before its established release date of May 21st. Either way, you can hear it right now in all its glory on iTunes! Give it a first, second, and third listen here.

The album features collaborations with the likes of Pharrell, Julian Casablancas, Chilly Gonzales and Giorgio Moroder.

You can pre-order the album here on Amazon.

* Watch Episode 7 from the Creators Project Daft Punk series with DJ Falcon.

* = In order to hear the stream, you’ll need to open Daft Punk’s artist page on the iTunes Store.

Random Access Memories Tracklist

01. Give Life Back to Music feat. Nile Rodgers
02. The Game of Love
03. Giorgio by Moroder feat. Giorgio Moroder
04. Within feat. Chilly Gonzales
05. Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas
06. Lose Yourself to Dance feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
07. Touch feat. Paul Williams
08. Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
09. Beyond
10. Motherhood
11. Fragments of Time feat. Todd Edwards
12. Doin’ It Right feat. Panda Bear
13. Contact feat. DJ Falcon