are back post-pandemic and have released a new single and video called “Worry With You,” their first new music since 2019. Watch the video below which was shot in Portland, OR, directed by Alberta Poon, and stars Fabi Reyna and Megan Watson.

- Worry With You (Official Video)

The single is off their new album, Path Of Wellness, due out on June 11th via Mom+Pop. You can pre-order the album now.

In the midst of 2020’s endless turbulence, and Corin Tucker wrote and recorded the album in Portland, OR. They welcomed local musicians in the studio to bring their vision to life. For the first time, the band also took the reins and self-produced the eleven-track offering. With their new release, the band deliver a provocative, powerful, and poetic statement when alternative music and culture could use it the most.

Check out the track list below.

Get tickets for their upcoming tour with Wilco here.

1. Path Of Wellness
2. High in the Grass
3. Worry With You
4. Method
5. Shadow Town
6. Favorite Neighbor
7. Tomorrow’s Grave
8. No Knives
9. Complex Female Characters
10. Down The Line
11. Bring Mercy


Thu-Aug-05 Spokane, WA – First Interstate Center for the Arts *
Sat-Aug-07 Missoula, MT – KettleHouse Amphitheater *
Tue-Aug-10 Denver, CO – Amphitheatre
Thu-Aug-12 Kansas City, MO – Arvest Bank Theatre at the
Fri-Aug-13 , MO – Saint Louis Music Park
Sat-Aug-14 Atlanta, GA – Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Sun-Aug-15 , TN – Ascend Amphitheater
Tue-Aug-17 Asheville, NC – Salvage Station
Wed-Aug-18 Richmond, VA – Altria Theater
Fri-Aug-20 Columbia, MD –
Sat-Aug-21 Queens, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
Sun-Aug-22 , PA – Center
Tue-Aug-24 Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion
Wed-Aug-25 Portland, ME – Summer Concert Series – Thompson’s Point
Thu-Aug-26 Lewiston, NY – Artpark
Sat-Aug-28 Chicago, IL – Millennium Park – Jay Pritzker Pavilion

*indicates no NNAMDÏ on this date

Previous articleSkrillex Releases New Track “Butterflies” (with Starrah & Four Tet)
Next articlePhish Announces 2021 Summer & Fall Tour Dates