‘Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü’ Surprise Release Debut Album

Jack Ü is in the middle of a 24-hour streaming DJ session over at Twitch with their friends at Beatport, and suddenly it all makes sense why they decided to throw their party: they just released their debut album!


It just dropped on iTunes as Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü, and you can stream it on their SoundCloud page. The album features tracks with AlunaGeorge, Justin Bieber, Fly Boi Keno, 2 Chainz and more.

1. Don’t Do Drugs Just Take Some
2. Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno)
3. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza)
4. Febreze (2 Chainz)
5. To U (feat. AlunaGeaorge)
6. Jungle Bae (feat. Bunji Garlin)
7. Mind (feat. Kai)
8. Holla Out (feat. Snails & Taranchyla)
9. Where Are Ü Now (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix]