has just kicked off their Summer 2011 tour with the first of three nights at Bethel Center for the Arts in Bethel, NY. Tune in here for the and follow along on at @LiveMusicBlog, @YEMblog, and @_FTR.

Phish @ Bethel Center for the Arts, Bethel, NY 5/27/11

Set 1: > My Friend, My Friend, Poor , Roses Are Free > Funky Bitch, Wolfman’s Brother[1] -> Walk Away, Stash, Bouncing Around the Room, Kill Devil Falls, Bold As Love

Set II: Carini > Get Back on the Train, Boogie on Reggae Woman > Waves > Caspian > Crosseyed & Painless > Wading in a Velvet Sea > Possum, Squirming Coil

Encore: Julius

[1] Streets Of Cairo tease

Previous articleSummer Camp: Webcast Schedule Posted
Next articleSasquatch Festival Stream via NPR