Update (1/10/06): Download the first single off the album, Alone, Jealous and Stoned, here.

The track list for the upcoming Secret Machines album, Ten Silver Drops, has been finalized.

From Billboard.com…

  • Alone, Jealous and Stoned
  • All at Once (It’s Not Important)
  • Lightning Blue Eyes
  • Daddy’s in the Doldrums
  • I Hate Pretending
  • Faded Lines
  • I Want To Know
  • 1,000 Seconds

Yeah, I’m psyched.