rush time machine on vinyl

has announced their seminal album Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland will be released on vinyl on June 7th, 2019 as a four- set.

, Alex Lifeson, and did something pretty far ahead of its time, which was to play their mega album Moving Pictures in its entirety on the tour

It remains ’s best-selling record in the United States where it reached #3 on the album chart. In ’s native Canada, it hit #1. In addition to the singles, “Limelight,” “Tom Sawyer,” and “Vital Signs,” Moving Pictures also earned the band a Grammy® nomination for the instrumental track, “YYZ.” Named for the airport code in , the song’s rhythm is based on the letters Y-Y-Z played in Morse code.

Stream the album below on and read on for vinyl tracklist and breakdown.

LP Track Listing:

Side A
1. “The Spirit of Radio”
2. “Time Stand Still”
3. “Presto”
4. “Stick It Out”

Side B
1. “Workin’ Them Angels”
2. “Leave That Alone”
3. “
4. “BU2B”

Side C
1. “Freewill”
2. “Marathon”
3. “Subdivisions”

Side D
1. “Tom Sawyer”
2. “Red Barchetta”
3. “YYZ”
4. “Limelight”

Side E
1. “The Eye”
2. “ Hunt”
3. “Vital Signs”

Side F
1. “Caravan”
2. “Moto Perpetuo” – featuring “Love For Sale”

Side G
1. “O’Malley’s Break”
2. “Closer to the
3. “2112 Overture/The of Syrinx”
4. “Far Cry”

Side H
1. “La Villa Strangiato”
2. “Working Man”

Ad Ops Nerd. Living that San Diego life. Chicago born and raised.