The Rolling Stones are releasing a 50th Anniversary Edition of their seminal work Let It Bleed. The box set will contain two LPs and two HybridSuper Audio CDs, newly remastered in stereo and mono by Bob Ludwig.

It will also include a 7″ single of “Honky Tonk Women” as Side A and “You Can’t Always Get What You Want” as Side B in its original artwork. The box will also feature a bunch of photographs, poster art, and previously unseen stuff from the Stones’ photographer at the time, Ethan Russell.

It’s due out on November 1st, 2019, right in time to snatch up a copy for your Dad’s Christmas. :)


The Rolling Stones, ‘Let It Bleed (50th Anniversary Limited Deluxe Edition)’ Track Listing

LP 1 – Stereo
Side 1
1. “Gimme Shelter”
2. “Love In Vain”
3. “Country Honk”
4. “Live With Me”
5. “Let It Bleed”
Side 2
1. “Midnight Rambler”
2. “You Got the Silver”
3. “Monkey Man”
4. “You Can’t Always Get What You Want”

LP 2 – Mono

Hybrid Super Audio CD 1 – Stereo

Hybrid Super Audio CD 2 – Mono

7” vinyl single – (Mono)
Side A – “Honky Tonk Women”
Side B – “You Can’t Always Get What You Want”