Nine Inch Nails, Notorious B.I.G., Whitney Houston, Depeche Mode, The Doobie Brothers, and T. Rex have all been announced as inductees into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2020.

The ceremony will be held at Cleveland’s Public Hall on May 2nd and will air live on HBO and the SiriusXM Rock and Roll Hall of Fame radio station.

Tickets go on sale on February 27th.

The list of artists on the ballot that didn’t make it included Pat Benatar, Dave Matthews Band, who won the fan vote, Judas Priest, Kraftwerk, MC5, Motörhead, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan, Todd Rundgren, Soundgarden, and Thin Lizzy.