The for next year’s has been announced! The hyped event, featuring the reunion of seminal indie rockers , was scheduled to take place this year and was forced to postpone (then cancel) due to the coronavirus COVID-19 outbreak. This was the year the had planned to expand to as well. Thankfully they’ve got 2021 on the books for June 2-6, 2021 in Barcelona, and next year’s is an impressive one most of the returning artists that they had planned for 2020.

Joining at the top of the lineup is , , , , , , , and tons tons more good stuff we love. Incredible lineup.

Check it out below.



Ad Ops Nerd. Living that San Diego life. Chicago born and raised.