Phish Frontman Trey Anastasio Releases ‘Ghosts of the Forest’ LP

trey anastasio releases ghosts of the forest lp

Trey Anastasio has released his Ghosts of the Forest LP, the album born of the personal tragedy of losing a good friend to cancer and dealing with the intense emotions that arose during that period in his life. It’s perhaps his strongest work to date.

Listen to the album now via Spotify below or Amazon Prime here.

Ghosts of the Forest is Phish frontman Trey Anastasio, Phish drummer Jon Fishman, and Jennifer Hartswick, Celisse Henderson, Tony Markellis, and Ray Paczkowski

The band plays two shows in New York City starting tonight which will be webcast on LivePhish. Scroll down to see other coverage of the tour so far.