is readying the release of their 11th studio album, Gigaton, which is due out on  Monkeywrench Records/ Records on March 27, 2020. Today the band has unveiled the full tracklisting that fans can expect to hear when that link finally drops online. I’d suggest you go with the full 2- vinyl to hear it in its full glory, but hey, you do you.

The album was produced by Josh Evans and and will feature 11 tracks in addition to the band’s first single, “Dance of the Clairvoyants.”

Gigaton is available for pre-order now.

Pearl Jam Gigaton:

1. Who Ever Said
2. Superblood Wolfmoon
3. Dance of the Clairvoyants
4. Quick Escape
5. Alright
6. Seven O’Clock
7. Never Destination
8. Take The Long Way
9. Buckle Up
10. Come Then Goes
11. Retrograde
12. River Cross

Previous articleRadiohead Releases Major Website Update as ‘Radiohead Public Library’
Next articleHall & Oates Announce Huge 2020 Tour with Squeeze and KT Tunstall