Pearl Jam has announced they’re touring Europe next summer!

The 13 dates will kick off at the end of June in Frankfurt, Germany and wind through Europe hitting Sweden, Denmark, Belgium, Italy, Austria, United Kingdom, Poland, Hungary, Switzerland, France and finally the Netherlands.

Head here for the tickets when they go on sale. A special ticket presale begins today for Ten Club members active as of Sunday, December 1st. Eligible members will go here for more info. Public sale starts Saturday, December 7th at 10am GMT/11am CET/2am PT for all non-festival dates.

Check the Tour page for a full list of Pearl Jam tour dates and public sale information.


Support LIVE music blog on Patreon!