Panda Bear just dropped a ton of news on us and I couldn’t be more excited to type these words. While we’ve been expecting to hear some more news about his upcoming full length LP, Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper, tonight we got a lot more than that update. First, the full length will be out on January 13th next year, and he’s accepting pre-orders now which will get you the second bonus news he dropped on us. With the pre-order comes a download of a four-song EP called Mr. Noah with a few of the track he’s been playing out lately on tour.

Along with a brand new music, he’s also put out a video of the title track of the EP.

Panda Bear - Mr Noah (Official Video)

Here’s the tracklists for both releases:

Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper
1. Sequential Circuits
2. Mr Noah
3. Davy Jones’ Locker
4. Crosswords
5. Butcher Baker Candlestick Maker
6. Boys Latin
7. Come To Your Senses
8. Tropic of Cancer
9. Shadow of the Colossus
10. Lonely Wanderer
11. Principe Real
12. Selfish Gene
13. Acid Wash

Mr Noah EP
1. Mr Noah
2. Faces In The Crowd
3. Untying the Knot
4. This Side Of Paradise

All orders include an instant download of the four track Mr Noah EP, available as MP3, 16-bit or 24-bit WAV files. A download of the album will be available on release.

While supplies last, all orders also include a limited edition double sided 12″x12″ lithograph featuring exclusive artwork from Marco Papiro and album lyrics. [www]