just wrapped up a summer tour with and he’s readying the release of his next , a new album from called Crossing Lines. on social media, he released a new song snippet from the track “Weepa” which features The . Sounds dubby and rad.

Check it out below.

The album will be available for streaming on September 20th.

Ad Ops Nerd. Living that San Diego life. Chicago born and raised.