NPR Tiny Desk (Home) Concert Honors John Prine with Margo Price, Nathaniel Rateliff & More

NPR is running their Tiny Desk Concerts remotely now due to the social isolation period across the world, and today the team published a new Tiny Desk (Home) Concert featuring tributes to John Prine who passed away earlier this week due to coronavirus.

Tune in below for performances from Margo Price and Jeremy Ivey, Courtney Marie Andrews, John Paul White, Nathaniel Rateliff and finally Brandy Clark.

“That’s The Way The World Goes Round” (Margo Price and Jeremy Ivey)
“The Speed of The Sound of Loneliness” (Courtney Marie Andrews)
“Sam Stone” (John Paul White)
“All The Best” (Nathaniel Rateliff)
“The Speed of The Sound of Loneliness” (Brandy Clark)