Noise Pop 2006
March 28-April 2, 2006
, CA (various)


, Thursday, Isis, the National, , , Minus the Bear, , the Dirtbombs, We Are Scientists and a collaboration between and drummer Steve Reid will all be on display at the fourteenth Festival, which will be held March 28-April 2 at venues throughout .

For more info on 2006, check out and stay tuned for any updates on the Live Music Blog.