has already released a few tracks from his upcoming album, Mean Love, due out on 9/2 on , and he revealed another new one aptly titled “New Name”. Strongly recommended that you give this track a listen today.

Mean Love Tracklisting

01. How We Be
02. New Name
03. Yacha
04. Young Trouble
05. Moonstruck
06. Mean Love
07. Hold Tight
08. Galley Boys
09. Son
10. Omdurman

Contact us if you have a news item or festival!