NEW ISH: alt-J – “Every Other Freckle”

New album out 9/22

alt-J has released another track from their upcoming album, This Is All Yours. The track, “Every Other Freckle”, is the fourth track on the album and the third track that the band has leaked out already ahead of the official album release on September 22nd.