Neil Young Played Harvest Moon Benefit Concert [SETLIST / VIDEO]

Neil Young hosted the Harvest Moon Benefit Concert yesterday at the Painted Turtle Camp in Lake Hughes, California. He also had Norah Jones and Father John Misty play opening sets before he delivered 15 songs and welcomed Jones for a sit-in or two.

Check out the setlist below and full video of the set. “New Mama” was the big surprise of the set having not been played live since August 12, 1977!

Setlist via Sugar Mountain
Neil Young
Painted Turtle Camp, Lake Hughes, California, USA
Harvest Moon – A Gathering

1. Sugar Mountain (acoustic guitar)
2. I Am A Child (acoustic guitar)
3. Comes A Time (acoustic guitar)
4. Heart Of Gold (acoustic guitar)
5. Old Man (acoustic guitar)
6. Rainbow Of Colors (acoustic guitar)
7. I Do (acoustic guitar)
8. Eternity (piano)
9. Green Is Blue (piano)
10. Only Love Can Break Your Heart (acoustic guitar)
11. Tell Me Why (acoustic guitar)
12. War Of Man (acoustic guitar)
13. New Mama (acoustic guitar) (first time played since Aug 12, 1977)
14. Harvest Moon (acoustic guitar; accompanied by Norah Jones and her band)

15. The Losing End (acoustic guitar; accompanied by Norah Jones)